American Horror Story

American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series.

TitleAmerican Horror Story
First Air DateOctober 5th, 2011
Last Air DateSeptember 12th, 2018
GenresDrama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Production CompanyFX Productions
Number of Seasons8 Seasons
Number of Episodes85 Episodes
Plot Keywordsnun, asylum, supernatural, haunted house, school of witchcraft, carnival, horror, anthology, psychopathic killer, witchcraft, coven, freak show
AHS Hotel
American Horror Story: Hotel
American Horror Story - Die dunkle Seite in dir
American Horror Story: La casa del crimen
아메리칸 호러 스토리
Американська історія жахів
American Horror Story: Freak Show